Meet the team

The Acorn Foundation exists thanks to the commitment of local people, including staff and volunteer Trustees, Committee members and Ambassadors. If you would like to meet with us, please contact us.

Our Ambassadors

Acorn’s Ambassadors are all former Acorn Trustees who continue to be heavily invested in our success. They are more than happy to discuss any aspect of the Foundation with you and welcome enquiries.

If you would like to speak to any of these ambassadors directly, please contact us, and we can put you in touch.  

Cheryl Adams
John Calder
Richard Cashmore
Peter Farmer
Gary Gempton
Bill Holland
Nancy Hogg
Tony Mills

Sally Morrison
Vern Pain
Ross Paterson
Carolyn Port
Matt Tustin
Paul Washer
Dean Wearne
Jane Nees