Acorn Ambassadors

The Acorn Ambassadors have all served as Board Trustees in the past and are very passionate about seeing the Acorn Foundation develop and thrive. 
They are more than happy to discuss any aspect of the Foundation with you and welcome enquiries.  

If you would like to speak to any of these ambassadors directly, please contact us, and we can put you in touch.  

Cheryl Adams
John Calder
Richard Cashmore
Peter Farmer
Gary Gempton
Bill Holland
Nancy Hogg
Tony Mills

Sally Morrison
Vern Pain
Ross Paterson
Carolyn Port
Matt Tustin
Paul Washer
Dean Wearne