Scholarships Committee

In early 2020, due to a growing number of donors who wished to provide scholarships through Acorn, we established a Scholarships Committee.  This Committee was appointed by the Board and runs alongside the Acorn Distributions Committee.  The Scholarships Committee assists with the review and implementation of various scholarship applications throughout the year.  See below for committee member details.

Anne Pankhurst

James Wilson

James Wilson

Charlie Rahiri

David Pearce